FEMEN again protest Chernobyl—with gas masks, fuck-me boots, and atomic panties (nsfw).

27 04 2011

Ich bin mir ziemlich sicher, dass noch viel mehr Menschen/Männchen zu den Protestaktionen bei uns kommen würden, wenn die Mädels dort auch am Start wären. Und wenn ich mir das Video zu der Aktion in Kiew anschaue, könnte ich nur nur kotzen über dieses Bullenpack.

Today is the 25th anniversary of the disaster. So, three FEMEN racktivists entered the 30-kilometer danger zone near the ex-plant to blast the „peaceful atom,“ and to express „deep admiration for the heroic actions of the liquidators of the Chernobyl disaster and Fukushima.“ They’ve altered their logo on one of the signs, for some reason. More NSFW photos here. Here’s video (nsfw) from Kiev last week of the group’s first Chernobyl protest and subsequent arrests.
Fight the power, etc.

(via Nerdcore)


Aktionen

Information

Schreibe einen Kommentar

